The Grave

A rough, tough but romantic neo-noir revenge thriller for fans of No Country For Old Men and True Romance.

A ‘56 Buick Coupe, a case full of cash, a custom Colt 1911 and a dead body. 

That’s what he found at a lonely desert motel and he nearly got killed for it. Now he wants revenge. But with every wound he inflicts, painful truths bleed through for everyone in his path.

From the murderous cops he’s hunting to the people who care for him most, they’ll have to decide if they’re victims, survivors or something worse. 

After all, what’s one more body in the grave he’s digging?

Art and story by David Taylor

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s